Home > Uncategorized > Bless me Plzz

Bless me Plzz


It’s obvious that when you bow to some old people/parents/ some one elder out of respect the blessings are spelled right away w/o any second thought. Isn’t it? But what will you do if it doesnt πŸ™„ . How will you react inspite of you asking for it some one thinks whether to bless or not πŸ™„ . Isn’t it so unfair πŸ˜₯ ? All we ask for is blessing (so contended we πŸ˜› ) and even for that if some one hesitates πŸ™„ 😑 . But then how, one so obsessed like me can let the other escape w/o having to bless me πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜› . Either by will or cz of my obstinacy but you have to. There is no escape route πŸ‘Ώ .

Β It was some days back that I was invited along with my family for a house warming function. A friend of my mummy recently extended her house from two room set to eight with an addictional floor ( Pity the whole of garden along with the speenaches and flowers , a part of their house now were all murdered 😦 and there stands a pillar now on their ashes ). A total transformation from a beautiful dream house to a builder’s hands on experience ( As need to walk with the current trend of lending it for rent- a new source of income ). Anyways not distracting the topic any more πŸ˜› , I was invited for the function along with the other guests.

The house looked really amazing. My eyes were just glued to its beauty and spaciousness. I was so impressed with it that couldn’t restrain myself from getting capitulated in trance of the same πŸ˜€ . All the castles of my dream vanished when my mummy pinched me to bow to an old aunty(probably in her 70’s), mother in law of her friend.

Β I bowed and she just smiled. She asked me whether I liked the house? Baffled me, just replied- “Aunty bless me that I own one of this kind soon” (Now don call me greedy πŸ˜› ) . She was stunned πŸ™„ . I was expecting the blessings to just spell from her mouth as it happens usually but πŸ˜₯ . All I perceived was a blank/confused/perturbed look. Now she aroused that cantankerous gal in me πŸ‘Ώ . I asked her again -“Aunty bless me plz πŸ˜‰ ” . But again πŸ˜₯ . She was sitting just bemused hesitant to speak anything, trying to avoid looking just left and right. Huh but, it was now decided, until she blesses me she can’t escape πŸ‘Ώ πŸ˜› .

Now again like a very good genteel girl πŸ˜› , I just sat beside her and asked what is that stopping you from just blessing me πŸ˜₯ “Bless me plzz” . She finally, smiled and said “Don worry beti (daughter) you will own one bigger than this”. I just jumped out of happiness and felt so obliged. It was not less than winning a war, floor just slipped off under me hearing her sweet voice πŸ˜€ . It was for the first time, I struggled this hard for getting just the blessings of some one πŸ™„ . But then it was fun πŸ˜€ .

Dono what made me so adamant, but then thinking of myself and her expressions I was rolling out of laughter πŸ˜€ .

After having achieved all I wanted I just turned back, and saw my mother giving that affronted look- “Ghar chal tu, mai tujhe batati hu” πŸ˜› . (You come home, I will see you ) .

Β And you can guess what would have happened after that πŸ˜₯ . But even today when I think of that incident, I just can’t control laughing like hell πŸ˜€ .

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

