Home > Poetic Bug > Bla~Bla~Bla

Bla~Bla~Bla


Yeahh it’s me

You want me to take right,

and I turn left,

I get lost mid-way,

you just mock at

I’m struggling to reach,

Ooh you browbeat.

I just give a damn,

You silly!!

keep blabbering

bla bla bla

I ain’t listening.

~~oo~~

I fall,

I enjoy the rise,

I cry,

need not you wipe,

I ‘m hurt,

learns to cure,

Ooh you see

I’ve fun in all chaos.

Do I need to walk your way?

When I love my own

In vain you chide, poor sly

I just give a damn,

You silly!!

keep blabbering

bla bla bla

I ain’t listening.

~~oo~~

It’s my wish, it’s my life

I go the way insight guides

May be wrong,

May be right,

Who cares, you see

It’s fun to try.

This enigma, the felicity

Hubris get it the way, I Love it

Oh it’s a, Bliss.

Stop blabbering bla bla bla

You silly!!

I just give a damn,

I ain’t listening.

Dono wat is this 🙄

How it turned to be 🙄

Some poetic bug bit me i think 🙄 (Okieeee baddyyy-bad bug 😦 )

Ohh just forgot to mention,,, its my third trial 😀

Categories: Poetic Bug
  1. March 5, 2010 at 8:40 pm

    For your third trial…not bad…not bad at all…you capture a familiar tone that many of us hear and say to ourselves about what we’re being told…keep it up…the bug’s a bit of a nag…but not dangerous. 🙂

    • March 6, 2010 at 4:11 am

      For your third trial…not bad…not bad at all//ooohhhhhhhh thankuu thnakuuu thanksss a lotttt 😀
      //you capture a familiar tone that many of us hear and say to ourselves about what we’re being told// Yeahhh see ds is d reason m shouting here 😀
      //the bug’s a bit of a nag…but not dangerous.// hiihihih it will turn dangerous if this nagging continues 😛

      BTW welcome to My Zone 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

