Home > Uncategorized > {photos}GrEeeen Mania

{photos}GrEeeen Mania


You would have hopefully seen my first green post. If not,,, you just can’t miss the fun 😐 check that out first.

Getting back to the main topic, here is a pic clicked last weekend while I came out of my house and this leaf was caught by the lense of my cell…..

This pic was taken from the window of my house last sunday when early in the morning a strange bird came and sat over the branches and woke me up by its chi-chi-chu-chu at5 AM. I took my cell to capture the beautiful bird but as you can see, by the time I clicked, the bird flew off and all that was left is this green 🙄

It’s fun to click randomly just what ever you feel like… try out sometime 😀

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

