Home > Fiction > {55-Fiction}-That’s not me!!

{55-Fiction}-That’s not me!!


Here is another trial on 55-fiction.. Ok don gimme that stare 😛 I know I seem to be bugged with this 55-fiction 😛 hmm still I hope you will enjoy reading them 😀 .

 

His face was so pale. He was sweating profusely,

extremely disturbed and lost. Wrinkles of disturbed

nerves were clearly seen on his forehead. 

 I asked, what happened? He replied- “My ex GF is pregnant!!”.

 

I stood stunned with my eyes wide open.

Then he said“Hei I didn’t do anything! She got married last year!!”

Categories: Fiction
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

