Home > Random > Heights of June- Suspicious July :P

Heights of June- Suspicious July :P


As I thought June is going to be a cool month but un-expectedly it turned out to be super cool 😀 . Not cz it rained here in Chennai many days though not continuous rather the happening with me or around me made it a masttttt month 😀 . I felt as if I was witnessing the height or the maximum limit of everything.

1. Height of dreaming- Unlike dreaming while driving back home that I usually do, one evening I was returning home in auto and asked the auto-driver to drop me near railway gate. Half the way to my destination everyone companying me in the auto got down and I was left alone to travel for another 2/3 KM.

After exactly dono how many minutes-

“Mam- Mam, Do you want to go some where else?”

“……………………………………………………………………………” (No response)

After 10 min-

“Madam, Madam,,,,,,,, gate has come”

“Ohh sorry anna where am I? Are we at the gate? “

As I realized I was dreaming with open eyes, gave the money, jumped off the auto and walked away as fast as I could, out of embarrassment 😀 .

2. Height of compliment- I came out of the MEPZ gate along with my colleague Elavarasi and saw the police man doing some actions near the signal. I didn’t understand his hand signals and stopped there to understand what he actually wanted to say and then

Police – “@#$%^&,,,,,,,,*&^*%^&*

Me- “What?”

I was about to ask the police man for translation when Elavarasi laughing like hell, hinted me to move. When asked she translated what the police man said-

“With your face fully covered you are looking like a masked robber.”

Huh I have never received such a wonderful compliment 😀

3. Height of Promotion-Demotion- The month started with another good news for me as one of my best best best buddy promoted me from the post of ex-GF to permanent GF 😛 . The celebration didn’t even end and I received the message from him at the end of the month- “How are you ex-GF? Stunned at my sudden demotion, when I asked him the reason for the same, he replied I got a new GF Ex  🙄 shameless friends 😡

4. Height of absent–mindedness- Last week I went to Central to see off my mummy. Train was scheduled to depart at 5.30 PM and it was already 5.15. Having no time in hand I rushed up to near by ATM to withdraw some amount and unfortunately when I tried to insert my card, machine didn’t accept. Then I looked at the screen that read- “Please collect the amount” and was shocked as I didn’t even insert my card.

The person who used the machine before me swiped his card and forgot to collect the amount cz of his absent mindedness 🙄 . Hmm I couldn’t even return his money as he was lost in crowd.

5. Height of craziness- Last but not the least 😀 . Height of craziness was proved by a friend who dono intentionally or verbally said that he is ready for madness and fun anytime and I asked him to sing a song the very moment 😀 . Call him sportive he recorded the song the very moment and sent me, though I thought of listening it Live 😛 but spared him as didn’t wanted him to be beaten up in mid night 😛 .

That’s it about the wonderful June. Hoping July to be double masttttttt 😀 .

Categories: Random
  1. vivek singh
    July 2, 2010 at 2:30 am

    mast likha!!! wish i get luck with the money sometime…
    and u go around the city wearing masks!!!
    pune ka public bhi yehi karta!!!
    good one out there 🙂
    may july be rocking for u

    • July 2, 2010 at 3:57 pm

      Hei Welcome vivek 😀
      Who directed you here ?? 🙄
      hihihi anyways thankss 😀
      wish i get luck with the money sometime…/ /All the best 😀
      and u go around the city wearing masks!!!/ /Pollution yar cant drive without covering the face 😥
      Thankss a lott 🙂 n wish you too a mastttttttttt month ahead 🙂

  2. July 7, 2010 at 12:09 am

    hahahahaha\extreme of ……….\
    kool way to express but u frgot to add something dere….

    june went prty well coz of me ….. 😉 😛 24th june day of jokes 😛

    wish u bindas months ahead 🙂 kuch months he to reh gaye hain phir u furr turr durr hurr 😛

    • July 7, 2010 at 4:00 pm

      24th june day of jokes// that wasn’t the height/maximum limit 😛
      Wish you too a masttt month ahead 🙂
      kuch months he to reh gaye hain phir u furr turr durr hurr// what do you mean by this?? 🙄

  3. July 7, 2010 at 4:29 pm

    that wasn’t the height/maximum limit …….. well m taking this as a compliment 😛 😛 thnx Anu 😛 😛

    Wish you too a masttt month ahead :)……. month :O abe oooo dhakkan mai ne months likha hai or tu sirf ek month wish karring me ko huh huh huh 😦 😦

    what do you mean by this?? 🙄 …… well not telling me ka no mood for now 😉 😀 😛 😀

  4. Gaurav
    July 11, 2010 at 11:36 am

    hahaha heights of june…sahi hai….i could have put of heights of something something if it was about mumbai 😀

    • Aaradhnak
      July 12, 2010 at 10:59 am

      i could have put of heights of something something if it was about mumbai // something something like?? 😛

      hiiii thnks 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

