Home > Uncategorized > LOA- Laws of Anger

LOA- Laws of Anger


The LOA(Laws of Attraction) had been working so well for me from the last 2 weeks. And offlately  I have started to believe that for sure I am under some special observation in God’s laboratory 🙄 .

Being a victim of short-temper I have always tried to keep myself aloofed from anything and everything that raises my temper un-necessarily and it had worked very well untill the last two weeks. From last two weeks, the more I have been trying to keep myself cool the more is the rise in temper 🙄 . Thanks to the untimely unexpected  incidences. None is to be blamed cz as I said I am under some special observation,and probably in “Stress Testing” phase 😀 .

Stress testing-It involves testing beyond normal operational capacity, often to a breaking point, in order to observe the results.

As I said I have been trying hard to control the temper, and when I realized, I have been failing in all my attempts in last few days, I shifted my focus to “Go MUTE” whenever the temper level was above the danger mark. That was a selfish attempt to save myself from one of the by-product of Anger- “Guilt” that comes with the self-realization after the words are shot in the absence of conscience and presence of anger. And again the more I tried the more miserably I failed 🙄 .

But these things have made me realize somethings that resulted in this post-

LOA- Laws Of Anger

1. If you can’t have a control over Anger, avoid thinking over the matter that casues it. You must be having better things to think about.

2. If you can’t avoid thinking over the matter, avoid the company of people as Guilt kills. Spend time in your interests.

3. Lastly, if you just can’t take it anymore, let the anger burst out in what ever way possible and let the person responsible know it. Even if its you 😉 . Atleast in that way you will get over it 😀 .

Wish you a coooll weekend 🙂

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. October 15, 2010 at 1:10 pm

    hmmm good 1… i suffer from this syndrome too… get these sudden bursts of anger… but luckily I know what situation get me to go fuming and the min I am gettign into it.. I know I have to get out of it before its too late… well, I am not successful all the time, but knowing my traps has helped….

    • October 15, 2010 at 4:54 pm

      Good that you know your traps and also have an escape 🙂 . BUt Sometimes there is just no escape route and the only way to deal with it is to Go through it 🙂

      Thanks for the comment 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

