Home > Random > ‘Exams’ are good!!’Exams’ achee hai :D

‘Exams’ are good!!’Exams’ achee hai :D


Those who know how I wrote my exams, don’t get shocked seeing the title ๐Ÿ˜› . And for those who don’t know and even if you don’t wanna know I will tell you ๐Ÿ˜› , exams were little better than horrible.

Then why am I saying Exams are good? hiihhiihhiihih ๐Ÿ˜€

If you get to have fun and enjoy all the 5 days of leave(studying too) without having to worry for any sort of deadlines, if you get treat by will or by force ๐Ÿ˜› on all 5 days, if you experience the thrill of bike-driving for the 1st time ๐Ÿ˜€ , you too will say the same. Exams are really good, bahut achee hai ๐Ÿ˜€ . And needless to say, it was awesome fun.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It was fun to get the angry-frustrated look from my youngest sis, nearly 6 years younger to me, while she tried teaching me accounts fearing that I may fail miserably if she doesn’t helps. Sigh! Luckily she didn’t slap or cry like how I used to do while teaching her long long ago once upon a time ๐Ÿ˜› . And results, I am not even thinking of it right now ๐Ÿ™„ .

In the examination center, amidst all the students trying to brush up in last few minutes before the exam, there were 3 ducks. So beautiful that you could imagine how much I would have revised for the exams after seeing them ๐Ÿ˜› .

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

But the strange thing was, whenever I tried going near them, they stood up together and started shouting in chorus as if calling someone. Disturbed by the noise I received some cold stares too from people studying seriously.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

But when I looked around to check whom they were calling and by the time I turned back to them, they were already running away together. So smart. Don’t know who taught them these tricks of fooling people ๐Ÿ˜ .

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

They did the same every day every time I tried touching any of them. Even they had the sense of unity ๐Ÿ™„ .

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

But it was fun watching them play silently ๐Ÿ™‚ .

 

Categories: Random Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

