Home > Random > And I am back :D

And I am back :D


I don’t know if I should feel ashamed to post here exactly after one month today 🙄 . Only when I clicked on “Write a Post” link, I realized my last post was a month back :O . Anyway it feels good to say “I am back” 😀 .

Before I pour down all my “non-sense” talks here that I am brimming with now, I will let you guys get prepared for it 😛 .

Recently I went to Allepey & Kumrokom with some of my friends. Being in “God’s own land” was definitely a bliss, but it was the company of these lovable creature which made our trip even more memorable 🙂 .

No wonder they are called “Love Birds” 🙂

I definitely don’t like to intrude in the “Private Moments” of ANYBODY but sometiems my camera does 😛

Not that all were besharam(shameless) there 😛 but this was the most shy one-

Their cozy nest 😉

Again as you can see I didn’t disturb them. Good Gal 😛

And the elated moment 🙂 Megz did make the record 😉

PS: I will be back again 😀 . Have a jhaakass week ahead 🙂

Categories: Random Tags: , , , ,
  1. April 26, 2011 at 8:06 am

    Cant see the pics 😦 asking for some passowrd or maybe something wrong with my net Will come back again

    • April 26, 2011 at 6:43 pm

      Its not with your net Bikram rathr the way i uploaded pics :-S.. sorryyy … Come again 😀

  2. May 16, 2011 at 1:11 pm

    🙂 wowo beautiful pics and meghzy looks delighted having then all around her .. beautiful

    • May 16, 2011 at 1:14 pm

      Thank you Bikram 🙂 and yeah she was almost screaming at them in amazement 😛

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

