Home > Random > [Meme]~ABC’s of My Life :)

[Meme]~ABC’s of My Life :)


MEME time again. 😀   And this time it has been kick started by Megz in an attempt to get to know the ABCs of our lives. I was tagged by Sree and here I go with the ABCs of my LIFE. 😀

A – Age: I refused to grow up after 16 (mentally 😛 ).

B – Books: Just finished reading “The (In)eligible Bachelors”.  And this is my 1st book that I read in one day at one stretch 😀

C – Current crush: 🙄 Would have named Farhan but then I don’t think he is a crush. It’s just sort of liking. 😛

D – Dance form: Free Jump Style 😛

E – Essential start your day item: Tying my hair. I can’t do anything untill I have tied my hair.

F – Favorite color: Red, Blue.

G – Gold or Silver: Gold for earring and Silver for LegChain(Anklet) 😛

H – Height: 5’3” almost 😛

I – I am: I am a good gal. 😀  😀

J – Job: Testing. 😉

K – Kids: I love to talk to the kids between 3-9 months when they talk just with their eyes and actions. Bigger kids… I love to play with them. 😀 And yeah love it when they kiss me. 😛

L – Latest Addiction: Disturbing People. 😛

M – Memorable Moment: My promotion. Morning the moment I reached office many of my batch mates pinged asking if I too got the promotion. That is when I came to know I am actually eligible for one. 😛 I was boiling with anger and already scolding my manager inside my mind for not informing about the same and infact pinged him saying I want to talk to him and its urgent. 😛 LUCKILY he was held up and said he will get back to me in some time. In another half an hour I received the mail that I have been promoted. Then i sang praises of him, this time not inside my mind. 😛

N – Nicknames: I think now I have a name starting with all the alphabets from A to Z. Ok this was little exagerating but I have too many nick-names which  I definitely can’t list out here. 😛 And the count being high for the names with letter “C”. 😐

O – Overnight hospital stay other than birth: Nope..  I hate the smell of hospitals. The medicinal smell of doctors.

P – Pet Peeve: LIES… How so ever bad/blunt/rude i prefer THE TRUTH. And I hate it when I see people lying to me.

Q – Quote from a movie: Can’t think of one right now. 😐

R – Right or left handed: I can try writing with both the hands 😛 but Right handed.

S – Sports – I love to play anything and everything. 😀  Don’t ask me how good I am at any of it.

T – Time you wake up: 6:30/7/7:30/ and finally leave the bed at 7:45 😀

U- Ugliness meter – Ask the mirror.

V – Vegetable you dislike: Nothing…

W – Ways you run late: I don’t need ways to run late. I have now understood that how so ever hard I try to be on time, I am destined to be late. Always.

X – X-rays you’ve had: Hmm I don’t think I have ever had a X-ray. 🙄

Y – Yummy food you make: Anything I make turns out Yummyyy. 😛

Z – Zzzzz times –Mostly between 12 AM to 1 AM.

So this is the ABC of my life…. Quite simple I guess. I here by tag Bikram to take the meme forward 🙂

Categories: Random Tags: ,
  1. October 16, 2011 at 7:51 am

    Wow.. Lots of info..
    Thank you for tagging me I will surly take it up..

    • October 16, 2011 at 4:55 pm

      Thank you 🙂
      And waiting for you to post 🙂

  2. jyoti kumari
    October 16, 2011 at 3:38 pm

    pagal jhoothi …. 7:45 sapne me b nahi uthti hai tu or jo tu pakati hai keval dustbil me jaata hai wo b 5 din fridge me preserve karne ke baad or sabzi keval bhindi chod tujhe malum hi nahi hai

    • October 16, 2011 at 4:56 pm

      Jaada jhooth bolna bachoo k liye achaa nai…. kam se akm 1 din ka quota rakha kar agar control nai hota….. kase dhada dhad jhooth par jhooth bol rahi 😛

  1. February 16, 2016 at 2:27 pm

Leave a Reply

